Thursday, July 14, 2011
Im desperately in love, what do i do?
ive been going out with this girl for 9 months. we are so different in alot of ways bt we like that about eachother. shes really smart, cute, and reserved. im playful, funny and somewhat outgoing. it has been going good for a couple of months when she admitted her insecurities about her body. i wud tell her shes beautiful and compliment her bt she wudnt believe me. so my dumbass wud try some kind of reverse psychology n make little jokes and tell her about how i notice some other girls have bigger boobs or a nice booty. she wud poute and id apologize and we wud kiss and make up. i didn't think it was a big deal to her. after a while, she wud tell me to stop, and i wud for a bit bt id start up again without noticing. i replied by saying that i consider her a close friend first before a lover, which was true because if she was only my lover then i wud be on her all the time ;) .one day, she confronted me seriously to stop and that it wasn't funny. she was really pissed. i understood and i stopped. afew days after that, i was feeling sorta depressed and quiet for no reason. i was just tired that one day. she asked whats wrong, i said nothing. she assumed it was because she said i couldn't talk about other girls. she told me that she ddnt like that bt she still likes that i consider her a friend first. my retarded, emo feeling *** said " we're so different idk how we're friends. idont feel like we are Friends anymore". she took that to heart. she broke up with me thinking that were going to break up anyways. she told me she ddnt like being disrespected she she wud be more comfortable if we were just Friends. i agreed because i felt like we were more friends than a couple. after afew days apart, i started to miss her. unfortunately, at the same time, her fb status said that she is in a relationship with another guy!! FOUR DAYS AFTER WE BROKE UP X( !!!! i was so pissed off i ddnt talk to her for that day. the next day i told her how i felt. she apologized for getting into another relationship so quickly and said its too late for us to get back together. this new guy is an old family friend of hers that haven't seen eachother since they were little. they wer talking and found out they have alot of things in common and then he asked her out. she doesn't want to break up with him because she feels that he respects her more than i did and they live closer to eachother so they can hang out more often than we ever did. i "seduced" her into being friends with benefits (her words). we agreed we wud make out and occasionally have sex. i was ok with that because we ddnt do anything together afterschool anyways since we live so far apart (20 miles). bt i still was jealous of this other guy bt i ignored my knowledge of his existence to be with her as friends w/ benefits. when we were chatting on fb, she told me she is feeling guilty about being with me at the same time shes with this new guy. she regrets agreeing to being friends with benefits. she told me to move on, i told her i ddnt want to because i still loved her. its summer vacation so we cant talk in person and she is starting to ignore my texts, calls, and fb messages while im pouring my heart out to her because i want her back. other tell me to move on bt i cant and i don't want to. bt she dosent want to talk to me bt i know she still loves me, or at least likes me. what do i do!!!!???? i want to talk to her bt she wants me to move on. i don't want to leave her alone because at the same time, she is getting deeper into another relationship. i want her back bt im starting to think she is better off with him. bt i still want her back :''(
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment